Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

I went to see about trading in my car and about getting a newer model. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The sales rep. helped me to figure what I could afford, and find a car within my budget. He was able to explain the features of the different cars I looked at and made the selection process very pleasant. The staff was honest and straightforward and I appreciate their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

My experience through the years with Peters has been that they are first of all honest and second fair. That's tough to find these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

I am hesitant to go to new auto shops/dealerships, but being an hour away from my typical location, I took a family member's recommendation for Peters Nissan. I am so glad I did because I won't be going anywhere else! I met with Tara to get my Juke serviced for the engine check light. She was extremely kind, compassionate, and communicative--explaining everything throughout the entire time I was there. Without needing to ask, Tara explained the waiting area and pointed out an office space where I could get some work done. When my car was taking longer than normal, she set me up with a loaner and gave realistic expectations of how long my car may need to be serviced, possibly another day. Better yet, it was ready later that evening. Calling, emailing, and texting throughout the entire time it was there, I felt confident my car was in good hands. Tara went above and beyond and met other needs unrelated to service, such as setting me up with Geoff to review refinancing options and Frank to get a bodywork estimate. Thank you so much! Geoff was fantastic and reviewed warranty extending options along with finding me amazing refinancing options. Although I was unable to take advantage of them, Geoff was kind and transparent--I didn't feel pressured and felt his honesty and compassion convey throughout our conversation. I know when the time is right, I will go back to him for sales/financing. I recommend 100% and will most certainly be going back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 

I am hesitant to go to new auto shops/dealerships, but being an hour away from my typical location, I took a family member's recommendation for Peters Nissan. I am so glad I did because I won't be going anywhere else!I met with Tara to get my Juke serviced for the engine check light. She was extremely kind, compassionate, and communicative--explaining everything throughout the entire time I was there. Without needing to ask, Tara explained the waiting area and pointed out an office space where I could get some work done. When my car was taking longer than normal, she set me up with a loaner and gave realistic expectations of how long my car may need to be serviced, possibly another day. Better yet, it was ready later that evening. Calling, emailing, and texting throughout the entire time it was there, I felt confident my car was in good hands. Tara went above and beyond and met other needs unrelated to service, such as setting me up with Geoff to review refinancing options and Frank to get a bodywork estimate. Thank you so much!Geoff was fantastic and reviewed warranty extending options along with finding me amazing refinancing options. Although I was unable to take advantage of them, Geoff was kind and transparent--I didn't feel pressured and felt his honesty and compassion convey throughout our conversation. I know when the time is right, I will go back to him for sales/financing. I recommend 100% and will most certainly be going back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

Even though I did not purchase this Frontier at Peters, I found myself wanting to go back! I've been bringing my Nissan's to Peter's for the better part of 16 years. I have always found their service department to be friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. For my next vehicle it will ONLY be Peter's of Nashua that I deal with. I like their no BS approach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

The staff was very informative. Omar was very helpful and knowledgeable. The process of buying a vehicle was as easy as searching online and submitting my info. I was contacted by email and the staff was ready to talk with me when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

We were VERY pleased with our first experience at Peter's. Our salesman Ali was knowledgeable, helpful, enthusiastic about his job and just a really nice young man. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him, or the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. He is definitely an asset to the Peter's sales team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

We had such a great experience! We went in looking for a car and what we got was so much more! We got a great deal and an amazing personal experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018
 

Both scheduling and the appointment for service was handled by Ryan. He was very professional and friendly, appreciated his efforts! Service performed was done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018
 

Very quick and efficient process!! Knowledgeable staff!! Great service department!! I was very pleased with the service, there was no attempt to upsell a service I didn’t need. I’ll be returning for sure!!

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review