Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

I've been a Peter's Nissan customer for 18 years. I always keep coming back. The service I have received has always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

These folks are the best I’ve ever encountered with any type of vehicle service. From the initial phone call to the completion of service they were attentive, friendly and honest. I will always use them as long as I’m in the Nissan family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018
 

Top notch service every time. Honest assessment of what the vehicle needs and fair prices. Went in for oil change and state inspection for my Murano. Needed rear brakes and new battery. All service performed that day within a few hours and coupons applied. Thanks to Tara and Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

did not need an appt, new cqr service was quick and no charge thanks glad to have the bottles water and lounge to relax and have a pleasant wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Rafael Rodriguez was very helpful and organized. He took time and made sure I was comfortable with everything. I have already spoken his name to friends and family and told them to go to see him when they are ready for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

I would give 6 stars if I could. I gave my daughter my old Rogue and she did not baby it as I did. While she was away I decided to get her oil changed. I also asked them to check it over. It turns out that the poor car needed $2K of repairs! I had the work done, but the complication was that my daughter was due at the airport the next afternoon. Jenna promised it would be done by noon. Bless Jenna and the mechanic! It was done early, I got to the airport in plenty of time and my granddaughters have a safe car to ride in. That is the reason I have been coming to you for so many years.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018
 

My mom and I went in to the Nashua location and spoke to Ali about leaving options. He was very kind, not pushy, and extremely informative. This later resulted to us coming back and choosing Nissan to lease from. Ali made this decision very easy for us to make. When we came back, we worked with Cheryl. She was kind, informative, personable, and very easy to talk and do business with. It felt like we new her for years. She was enthusiastic as well. I was very happy to have her as our saleswoman. I can't wait to come back in the future to do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018
 

I love owning a new car but hate the process. I told this to 4 dealers and only Ali at Nissan listened to me. Ali made my wish list come true at the price I needed. He is so respectful and kind I can’t wait to get my rogue on Wednesday.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review