Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I have always hated the process of buying a car. Well, that is until recently when I bought a 2021 Nissan Rogue at Peter's Nissan where I worked with Tim McLean. He was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Tim was patient with me, answered all my questions and more in a comfortable, no pressure environment. I am more than happy with my new car and the service I received from Tim and Peter's Nissan. I highly recommend both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Tim Mclean took great care of me and made sure that I got into the right vehicle for the right price! I’m a young woman in my early 20s, and he treated me as if I were his own daughter buying a car. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The sales rep, Ronald Harrison, was very professional, courteous and helpful. Our experience was longer than usual because the finance department was backed up and Ron stayed with us the whole time

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

excellent service. I love how friendly and professional they are. I also love how they wash and vacume my car.Thumbs up!😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Fast and easy! Friendly and very helpful service. Tim was great he was very helpful and made everything run smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Timothy McLean’s service can be best described as customer friendly, well-informed and professional. Tim was very helpful in explaining not just the features but also getting 0 percent apr on financing. He knew exactly what I wanted and delivered the product as per my expectations. I highly recommend Tim and Peters Nissan at Nashua for your dream vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I have always been very satisfied with my experiences at Peter's Nissan in Nashua. The dealership, from sales to finance to service, is top notch and works with their customers in a very friendly and professional manner. This is the place to visit for all of my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Tim McLean was great with our new purchase. Thanks Tim. We shall see how other aspects of the Dealership are as we enjoy our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Tara at Nissan service is the best! She always gives service with a smile! Thank you Tara!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Tim was very helpful through the whole buying process. He didn’t push us with anything and was very nice and patient with our children who came with us. We have bought from Peter’s Nissan before and have always had great experiences with both the sales department and with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

My fiancé and I went into the dealership with not much to offer and a car we needed to get out of, Chris and kris were beyond amazing! Chris was honest with us right off the bat and didn’t let us down! I cannot say enough good things about the 2 of them and I will certainly be back for maintenance of my new rogue! Ryan r was nice, Jackie the receptionist was nice and even bill? In parts.. the whole place was nothing but great customer service! You guys definitely earned my future business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

and listened to my needs made my experience pleasant and there was no pressure with my purchase, I appreciated being able to test drive the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Tara is absolutely amazing! She’s my go to person in the service department because she is extremely knowledgeable about troubleshooting and what could be wrong with my SUV! She is always pleasant and professional, never making me feel pressured to have work done that is unnecessary. She is a straight shooter and you know what you’re going to get. I feel that my vehicle is safe going into the shop with her! Especially when her husband, Josh, works on my car! Talk about a team! I always receive my car back spotless and with a smile. Tara makes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Tara is always extremely helpful and friendly. She is always upfront and honest about what needs to be done. They whole team over there is amazing. I look forward to servicing my vehicle again at peters in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Aaron was very no-pressure throughout the process of purchasing our car, and I appreciated being able to take the models I test drove off the lot for extended drives without a salesperson on-board. The vehicle selection at the dealership was good, I was pleased with the amount we were offered for our trade-in, and the loan rate we received through Nissan was better than what our bank had pre-approved us for, leading to a favorable experience. Having now driven the car for a few days, we really enjoy it and also have some peace of mind with the certified warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Aaron was terrific! He made the process painless and easy. He listened to all my needs and suggested the right car for me. He was great in walking me through all the options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Had a great experience buying a car for my daughter. Great service throughout. Very honest and upfront. Got a great price without the need to haggle. Chris was our salesperson and very knowledgeable. George, the manager was great and Mike in finance set us up perfectly with a great finance rate and protection for her car that makes the whole ownership hassle free. I highly recommend them. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Aaron was so helpful with helping me find the right lease for me. He made the process super easy and gave me so much great information. He made sure to let me know how to use my car and all the great features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Aaron just helped me purchase a car. He was extremely thorough and answered a number of questions I had. He was also very considerate and calm in his approach and I felt he really cared about my interests. He is with Nissan but I ended wanting to see a Honda passport after seeing the pathfinder and he was helpful in explaining both cars to me. Would strongly recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Aaron was so helpful, knowledgeable, and made the process so easy. I'll only see Aaron from now on! Thank you so much Aaron for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We both came in looking for a car. We weren’t exactly sure that we were going to buy anything. However, we were walking outside the lot in the bitter cold and met with Aaron Gibson. We both thought he was crazy for being outside in the cold waiting for us like that. With his comforting personality we were able to find the car we were looking for. Wonderful and exceptional help from Aaron Gibson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Aaron was extremely knowledgeable about the Nissan product line and made our car-buying process go very smoothly. Very friendly team at Peter's Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2021

Amazing service , very respectful staff. Good deals for everyday people to find nice family style vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very helpful and willing to help us buy our first car. Was with us every step and able to explain things in a way we understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Aaron was very easy to work with. Calm and down to earth guy. His manner is direct, engaging and extremely helpful. Very glad to have worked with him. There was no stress at all, which is exactly what we need more of. Just a side note, the dealership offered me a fantastic deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Very very pleasant. Everyone in Peter’s of Nashua NH very helpful from the front desk to our Salesperson Aaron Gibson to the gentleman who explained our extended warranty to us. Even when we went back after we purchased the vehicle to go ask a question about something Aaron remember us and everyone was so Accommodating. I would recommend this car dealership to anyone who is looking to buy new it used vehicles. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great experience with Peters Nissan. The process was easy, quick, and no hassle. Aaron was great and helped us get exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend this dealer! Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Ron Harrison was our sales rep and was very helpful! He did not push us into buying something we didn’t want, even better kept helping us when we went from the Honda dealership over to the Nissan dealership. Had a great experience with him and Chris when we went over to Nissan who showed us the details of the Rogue. Great team to work with and the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Tara is a great service rep ! I have full confidence in her!!! I would recommend her to others. That is all I have to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

For reaching out to me with the type of vehicle I was interested in. For example the type of trim with the color and wheel design that I liked.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

very friendly service. I would come back 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Tara Lemire is very professional and is quick to get a response for you about your car and alleviates the stress out of servicing your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Great service once again at Peter's Nissan. Just purchased our 5th nissan there. The service department is what brings us back ,top notch customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great job Aaron Gibson I love the new Frontier truck but I will miss the old truck. I will give a rate 10 all the way thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2020

Had to have the engine in my 2019 Titan replaced due to a manufacturer’s defect not only did they have it done in 3 days but Jenna from the service department was awesome to deal with. Peters service department is top notch!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

They were all friendly and professional. Aaron was our salesperson and he was great! Took as much time as we needed and showed us all of our options. He was very helpful and positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

AARON GIBSON was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with all questions i ask in my opinion he is a very good salesman and treats his clients very professional. I would definitely do business with AARON GIBSON again and would rate my visit with him a 10 and as everyone knows that is not a easy task to accomplish.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2020

Ryan and Jeff are extremely helpful, friendly and professional. I am a very happy customer and I have no hesitation recommending Peter's Nissan of Nashua. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I had a great experience at Peters. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend Peters to family and friends. Thank you again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

My long term experiences with Peters Nissan Service has been excellent. Ryan Reynolds has been very helpful to me the last handful of service appointments the last two years. He has gotten to know me and my Altima needs. Ryan is attentive to my concerns, always helpful with recommendations for my car, and very courteous whenever I am there. He is a very solid Nissan service team member. Feel comfortable knowing he is there as part of the team. Thank you Ryan for your help! Jay Rittenberg Nashua, NH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Aaron Gibson was courteous, patient, and professional. He gave lots of options and information, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the new vehicle he put me in! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2020

Great service by Ryan reynolds 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

My experience at Peters Nissan was pleasant! I initially came to test drive a Nissan Rogue that I disliked. Aaron was patient, and eventually we found a vehicle I was happy to drive off the lot. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Arron,was very helpful in every way which made finding a truck very easy.He was pleasent to work with..THE whole team was great..from taking with the mechanic and the parts guy.five star team.thank you.Chris is also a great guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I recently bought a 2019 Nissan Versa from Peters Nissan and was blown away with the support and helpfulness of all of the staff. Aaron made it easy for me to narrow down exactly what I was looking for and found the perfect car for me! The staff was great when it came to any and all questions I had and I will definitely continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Very pleased with the vehicle, professionalism, information and treatment in the purchase of a 2010 Chevy Camaro. Gabriela was great to work with. The dealership went way beyond to make sure the car was in great condition before I took it home. Thanks to all, Ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

I am a second time purchaser of an Altima from this dealer. I decided one day to consider a new Altima after having already reviewed the Accord and the Camry. I arrived at the dealership with my family and within 15 minutes we were test driving the exact car that I would have built up and ordered. The salesman (Aaron) was very expert on all facets of the vehicle. Within just a few minutes of completing the test drive, the dealer offered me a best price that I then went home and researched. The price was spot on with what multiple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

peters nissan in nashsa was very quick and polite to get me into my used truck that i wanted.They worked to get the lowest apr and payment as they could.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2020

Went there for our sticker they are kind.They have coffee and snacks while you wait .The place is clean and the service is Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Every time I have brought my car in for service, Tara has taken the time to explain everything in great detail.. She truly has the customers best interest at heart. Thank you, Tara!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Tara is excellent! She is very responsive, honest to deal with, and she’s always trying to help me get the best price for the work that needs to be done. She is straightforward about what is critical need and what could be done later. Tara and the rest of the service department at Peters Nissan of Nashua is the reason I continue to buy my cars there and go back there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Almost every time I have my truck serviced or need repairs I deal with Tara for appointment scheduling, interfacing with the mechanics, and discussing what's needed (and just suggested) during a particular appointment. She always lets me know what is covered under the warranty, what's not, and about any gray areas in the coverage. She makes sure that everything that can be covered under the warranty is covered, and she also is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Whether it is an oil change, inspection sticker, or an unexpected difficult issue I know I can confidently bring my Nissan Altima to Tara at Peters Nissan in Nashua on short notice for excellent customer service and a quick, reliable turnaround. She is genuine, honest, and is an excellent communicator. I always know what to expect thanks to Tara. I never feel blindsided and she is always fair with my questions, concerns, and requests. I have brought my cars to her for years now and will happily continue to do so in the future. Tara is my service advisor of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I've bought 3 cars from Peter's and have nothing but great things to say. I especially enjoy working with Tara Lemire and the services team. They are super responsive and are very accommodating. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Brought my Murano in for an inspection sticker. They found a problem with my power steering. Tara had the paperwork for a loaner vehicle ready before I even could ask. Great service! Great person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

I couldn't possibly ask for a better or easier experience at a car dealership. Gabby and the rest of the staff at Peters worked with me to help me find the best option for me as my lease was ending and I couldn't be happier with our purchase. Pain and stress free car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Awesome jobs guys thanks for working with me. Had a greats experience and Akon Gibson was suck a great help. Maybe I will come back soon

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2019

I had an awesome experience at Peters! Aaron Gibson is an A+ salesman....very genuine and interested in making his customers happy! If you go, be sure to ask for him....he’s very knowledgeable and knows his stuff! And....I love my new Altima 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

By far the best car buying experience I’ve had. They worked with me to get everything I wanted and gained a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Aaron Gibson was great to work with and helped me every step of the way! He even offered to drive me to pick up my new card. Great first experience buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2019

I had such an amazing experience here with Gabriela! She was so warm, knowledgeable, and welcoming from the second I walked in until I drove off in my new car. Thanks to her, we found a perfect lease fit for me and I truly could not be any happier with spending my day there. Thank you, Gabi! We will be returning with our business there in the future, no-doubt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Gabriela greeted me within a few minutes of being in the lot. She was very friendly and asked all the right questions to help me find the car that i was looking for. Not once was did I feel pressured into buying something that wasn't right for me. She helped me find something in my budget. Most sales people make you feel dumb and pressured, and she made me feel comfortable and had my best interest in mind and not just trying to make a sale. I would recommend my family to go see her. Justin also was amazing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Consistently provides an accurate estimate for the work to be done. If there are any changes the service department calls to explain things right away. They deliver on the time commitments. I live in CT and travel to NH fairly often for business. I prefer to bring my vehicle to Peters Nissan than the dealer I purchased it from. They have a handy drop off and pick up service for locations close to the dealership. Tara keeps track of my service needs and timelines and reaches out to arrange an appointment that coincides with my travel schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

My visit for an inspection sticker was quick and easy! Everyone was nice and Ryan took the time to thoroughly explain the details of the worm that needed to be fixed on my pathfinder!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Always have a good experience with the service department. Tara is outstanding and always tries to get me the best pricing. This time I needed a loaner and she made sure it was ready a 7am when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Great service, courteous and knowledgeable representatives (Tara is the best), car is washed and vacuumed, comfortable waiting room, car was completed when promised even with some added work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

staff and sales people very friendly and helpful, test drive was great, working on price is what it is, you both struggle a little for the best deal. looking forward to working with service and parts departments in the future. will always suggest to family and friends to check this dealer out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I continue to use Peters for the service on my vehicle. The staff at Peters Nissan are knowledgeable and friendly. The service department perform quality work and are informative about current and future service issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I was a little early for my appointment but they took me right away. I was out if there in no time! It’s a very pleasant and friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Been going to Peters' service for about 25 yrs., having two Maximas and now a Rogue. I have always had great service and great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Rafael (Raf) is a solid and stand up guy. Very professional. I even "tested" him and he went out of his way to make sure I was happy. The man is bullet proof! Looking forward to working with him in the future. Tim Koukos-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Tata told me what was done and what I needed. Everything was done in the time she estimated. Waiting room was clean and they had water and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Service at Peter’s Nissan is always excellent! The staff is knowledgeable, accommodating and professional. Service is completed in a reasonable timeframe and they always keep us informed of the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Tara Campbell does an outstanding job consistently. She reminded me about needing brakes done a few days ahead, and ordered the parts. She also arranged for a loaner car that was ready to go when I showed up. Gave me an accurate ballpark time when she’d be calling to say it was done, and had my car ready when I arrived. This is typical of the service level she provides every time. The only downer is that I was out $1500 at the end of the day because it was a big service, but excellent customer service softens the blow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

I had a sudden issue arise with my car and stopped in to the service department as I was nearby at the time. They took my vehicle right in to check out the problem and, as it was going to take a couple of days to properly diagnose and repair, they gave me a great loaner (comparable to my own car) to use. The work was done promptly and my vehicle was returned freshly washed. My reason for only 4 stars is that my steering wheel was left with several grimy smudges which was very obvious on a beige interior. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Great service and price- Gabriela was extremely helpful in assisting with options- and purchase....No pressure- terrific car buying experience! Very Happy customer here in Nashua!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I have been a customer at Peters for many years and have recommended them to friends, coworkers and family - I would never to anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Had an issue with my car that needed immediate attention.They got me in and took care of the problem.Knowledgable and friendly.definitely will return for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Peters service dept was able to get us in right away and finished the work on time at a reasonable price. Wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Ryan and Jeff are extremely professional. They made it easy to schedule an appointment and to pick up when finished. I was called and all repairs were discussed without any pressure to get them done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

I am very particular with how my vehicle is handled runs and looks at no matter what. Peter's Nissan team always goes out of their way to make sure I am taken care of, while also making sure I am in and out of hte service department as fast as possible so I am not missing to much time at work. I will always recommend this team and location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

I have always been satisfied with the service at the dealership. The people who are in the process of getting my repairs done get me in in a timely way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Brought in my 2015 Armanda into Peters for a warranty item , part was shipped overnight and vehicle was ready for my vacation trip the next day. Service was outstanding that I decided to get a few more maintenance items done at the same time. Ryan in service was on top of things, gave me a loaner so I could get home and gave me a call for a noon pickup. As usual Peters Nissan Service crew is the best within 60 miles of southern NH and maybe in the state. I highly recommend them to my friends(2 bought cars from them based ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

A quick call into the service department and my car is in the very next morning. Jeff Levesque is such a pleasure to work with and I can rest assured that I am in great hands. Jeff always keeps me informed and makes sure that everything is done to my satisfaction. My car always comes out cleaner than it goes in and is up front ready for me when I come to pick it up. Always a great experience with Jeff and the rest of the team at Peters Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

We went to Peters looking for a new car. Gabriela met us outside right away and was able to answer any questions we had. She was extremely knowledgeable and personable, which made the experience much more enjoyable! She also helped us stay within the budget we had and get what we wanted. Car buying can be a stressful experience, but Gabriela and the team at Peters made it smooth and stressless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Prompt professional service as always. I can count on being treated in a friendly manner and the vehicle service is always truly excellent. I can't think of a better place to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

The team was consistent in trying to diagnose my vehicle issue, and kept constant contact to give me updates on the situation. They made sure I was fully accommodated, and that the vehicle diagnostic/repair time wouldn't hinder my daily routine. I appreciate the great efforts and follow through to ensure my experience was the best it could be. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Quick and easy! Was in for 1st oil change and tire rotation- nice clean car and ready to go in no time! I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Going into my car buying experience I was still a little unsure what type of car I was interested in but Gabriela was able to provide me with a number of different make and model options in order for me to find my best fit. She even did her best job fighting for me to get a fair compensation on my trade in as well as getting me the best floor price she could I would highly recommend and plan on going here when it comes time for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Work was done in a timely manner. All personal were pleasant and efficient . There is nothing more to say, so why require a 25 word minimum?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I made appt by phone. When I arrived I was greeted immediately by the service writer in a friendly manner. He wrote me up and I waited for the work tone done in a pleasant waiting room. Where snacks and drinks were available to me . I was kept informed in a timely manner. When the car was ready it was explained to me what had been done and the cost. After I paid for it my car was available outside the door. My car was washed and vacuumed a nice perk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Excellent service and customer service as always. Always a pleasure to do business with the staff at Peters Nissan, they take good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Easy experience to schedule a State Inspection online, with several dates/hours that fit my hectic schedule. When I arrived for my appointment, I was warmly greeted, had the service explained clearly and was invited to wait and enjoy the beverages/snacks in their customer lounge. Within 30 minutes , and after a complementary wash and vac, I was ready to go... and very pleased to know this initial inspection was also complementary!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Aaron Gibson was very friendly with no hassles. He was very helpful and listen to my financial concerns. They were able to work out a great deal that worked with my budget. They were truly down to earth and not haggling over price for hours. Jenna is extremely professional and pleasant to speak with and she passed along a change and question I have immediately to Justin. Justin was able to located a vehicle that I preferred (color) in minutes. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Great place to bring your Nissan for service. Have been coming here for years and will continue to. Great team, work is always completed as required

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Once again Peters Nissan service department has exceeded expectations! Won’t take our vehicles anywhere else. Have been bringing all of our vehicles there for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

It was a warranty repair on a used vehicle which was purchased elsewhere (Peters didn't have a used vehicle of this type of available for several weeks). we brought it in the afternoon before the day it was to be worked on. We got back home, the phone rang and the car was ready for pickup! Now that's serious service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I was assisted by Jen. She made sure that my vehicle was worked on on time and got it to me as promised which is great considering my schedule. She also made sure I was aware of any promotions. Another great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

We just bought our 4th car from Peter's NIssan of Nashua and continue to be extremely satisfied with the process. They were easy to work with and made the whole experience very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

This was my initial 5000 mile service for an oil and filter change and rotate the tires. They also washed, vacuumed and cleaned the inside windows. Arrived at 8:00 am and was done by 8:40. Like I said fast and easy. Jenna, Tara and the others were very nice.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review